MDL-69301 behat: comment a test out
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 05:13:42 +0000 (16:13 +1100)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2020 05:43:45 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
commit4f82e3c5dbd2133d3de892522a729d9b6ed4aee7
treec9488a0839a11e0994209d9b0586db2f45cf8e92
parent9b30fc2bebb090826cb58c6deecc121fb5987289
MDL-69301 behat: comment a test out

The e.key is not filled correctly by Geckodriver on the verssion of
Firefox that we use.
admin/tool/behat/tests/behat/keyboard.feature