MDL-64024 message: Fix lib::get_messages to get only individual messages
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:33:43 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 02:44:27 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
commit4f97ea8856d84d2ee8be127cfcc54f801ab5c2cd
tree1ed09a715f44e065299a92ec7da76a63c20da3ee
parent01acb1ea90fe448c87c8e7d3bdca69219e6f04a3
MDL-64024 message: Fix lib::get_messages to get only individual messages

From 3.6 users can have also group conversations, so it's needed to review
the messages_get_messages function to make sure only returns the
individual messages between 2 users.
message/lib.php
message/tests/messagelib_test.php