MDL-41669 Restore: Progress bar needs to include more tasks
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 18:11:14 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 16:18:12 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit4fb31ae6cd3fee2d604b3c6c3a6854a0cd28c46e
tree23187692c1fdfb7c077c4eae5a06f04c015f29f4
parent83f26f640738a3e4de89d1765c66e4ceeb8503a8
MDL-41669 Restore: Progress bar needs to include more tasks

1. Changes progress bar code to allow headings for progress bar (so users have
   some clue what's going on if a page has more than one progress bar).
2. Changes restore code so that a progress bar can display during pre-checks if
   they take longer than 5 seconds.
3. Changes pre-check and restore code so that, in various points where the system
   can take a long time within an individual step, intederminate progress is
   indicated and it won't time out.
backup/import.php
backup/moodle2/restore_stepslib.php
backup/restore.php
backup/util/dbops/restore_dbops.class.php
backup/util/helper/restore_prechecks_helper.class.php
backup/util/plan/restore_structure_step.class.php
backup/util/progress/core_backup_display_progress_if_slow.class.php
backup/util/xml/parser/progressive_parser.class.php
lang/en/backup.php