MDL-29115 lesson mod: fixed the display of 'try again' button so it relates to lesson...
authorRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 04:13:48 +0000 (12:13 +0800)
committerRossiani Wijaya <rwijaya@moodle.com>
Wed, 23 Nov 2011 02:34:49 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
commit4fd95658bb080942f6a20bec92329f43fd3a2ccd
tree0c2db07f8d63cf21f0e1c33c33b1dc57d7b385e5
parent79b0fece1fc73d2171bb859ca88e942bfcbcaef9
MDL-29115 lesson mod: fixed the display of 'try again' button so it relates to lesson setting
mod/lesson/continue.php