MDL-32670 mod/chat: also added missing call to ->set_heading in report.php
authorRex Lorenzo <rex@oid.ucla.edu>
Thu, 3 May 2012 02:08:51 +0000 (19:08 -0700)
committerRex Lorenzo <rex@oid.ucla.edu>
Thu, 3 May 2012 02:09:43 +0000 (19:09 -0700)
commit4ff8dcccccc8e2734f28d824906315b941708214
tree6a666900bcbe61beb0937a8f9244462963ec1cf7
parenta9ce6b1f8d5d599f1f120ba50fc6c623b9610d0c
MDL-32670 mod/chat: also added missing call to ->set_heading in report.php
mod/chat/report.php