MDL-62904 tool_dataprivacy: Add data request links in profile page
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 06:23:21 +0000 (14:23 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 08:40:55 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
commit500dc0b13473b7ce2d2985ba81b9a8ee5ce145d5
tree5ff30eebc123e07fb11642557a81e4a690618214
parentc2f1dbcf4932b23fc604d61e32b33b87145d7cf4
MDL-62904 tool_dataprivacy: Add data request links in profile page
admin/tool/dataprivacy/createdatarequest.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/tool_dataprivacy.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lib.php