MDL-62589 dataprivacy: Add ability to resubmit a request
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 23:56:31 +0000 (07:56 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 03:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0800)
commit50208b5ca575e14f75680309d30bb8c4bc3606da
treedeb8356c1404004c3446a6c32da43ad95f273a7c
parent4c1fc0b6d69b992af232a37890d69c20dea78e98
MDL-62589 dataprivacy: Add ability to resubmit a request
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/api.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/data_request.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/classes/output/data_requests_table.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/lang/en/tool_dataprivacy.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/resubmitrequest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/api_test.php
admin/tool/dataprivacy/tests/data_request_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]