MDL-55605 mod_lesson: Fix activitylinks restore bug
authorKenneth Hendricks <kennethhendricks@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 07:12:51 +0000 (17:12 +1000)
committerKenneth Hendricks <kennethhendricks@catalyst-au.net>
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 06:35:34 +0000 (16:35 +1000)
commit504b65d2e559eafda74f619e4511734ca35762c9
treec4146347bfa23bb76b594ef5b4be8954e2e72de7
parent3ca3cc77a27aa838a24a33eb461b8be3e5ba8fa3
MDL-55605 mod_lesson: Fix activitylinks restore bug
mod/lesson/backup/moodle2/restore_lesson_activity_task.class.php
mod/lesson/backup/moodle2/restore_lesson_stepslib.php