MDL-5875 forum: Option to display post word count
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 09:46:02 +0000 (17:46 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 04:08:46 +0000 (12:08 +0800)
commit506522d582582b4afa6c541cdd57042ed076b59d
tree46da5e5ad26586198828599c37bdad3d2435ac1e
parent6319737865e0e22eca1a8f203d999ba932be1b86
MDL-5875 forum: Option to display post word count
mod/forum/backup/moodle2/backup_forum_stepslib.php
mod/forum/db/install.xml [changed mode: 0644->0755]
mod/forum/db/upgrade.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/lib.php
mod/forum/mod_form.php
mod/forum/styles.css
mod/forum/version.php
theme/anomaly/style/general.css
theme/standard/style/modules.css
version.php