MDL-32149 grade related tests
authorPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 18:34:57 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 20:31:03 +0000 (22:31 +0200)
commit50738805830d7a284c7ccd0f6d12253d66eccfea
tree50379f073ff147f8837d4c911fe34b4fe1f35efd
parent0348088621d381e419b91cdc2905bec3836952ae
MDL-32149 grade related tests
grade/grading/tests/lib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
grade/simpletest/testreportlib.php [deleted file]
grade/tests/edittree_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
phpunit.xml.dist