MDL-38852 repository_flickr: fix missing setType calls
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 02:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 03:14:00 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
commit5077e85817235268aba8c31e942b36fae1756dea
treea483236a56f8a3cb0dff1226ca57ca81cb9694e4
parent19b733d12be57ed3f8d0c05b6e2142b4e1314edf
MDL-38852 repository_flickr: fix missing setType calls
repository/flickr/lib.php