MDL-68294 tool_mobile: Fix key and default apps values
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 May 2020 19:20:36 +0000 (21:20 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 May 2020 07:24:26 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
commit509a4c58654b29242d7714813a985521f2f2637e
tree72654bbc6d32ef057ec5e2d194d25cbcf01e045f
parentab6ca1d5c901ed9da7fbb59a06405ce983672281
MDL-68294 tool_mobile: Fix key and default apps values
admin/tool/mobile/classes/api.php
admin/tool/mobile/lang/en/tool_mobile.php
admin/tool/mobile/settings.php