MDL-30649 Glossary : Fixed floating element breaking HTML
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 07:09:05 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
committerAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 May 2012 02:53:22 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
commit50a8374ef84f66548881e20538be732c447ce86a
tree409f390ff9a7fdaf392759974f699a45dc5e009f
parent6265a43af7004fead9106931871dee6eb3e918e4
MDL-30649 Glossary : Fixed floating element breaking HTML
mod/glossary/lib.php
mod/glossary/styles.css