MDL-52397 mod_assign: Unit tests for feedback plugins.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 07:00:53 +0000 (15:00 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 07:09:27 +0000 (15:09 +0800)
commit50c734e8a552f9eba4fe8113ea9ffce180a60004
tree75fc69c8ef05cd5c276176b2eccdf9df9433724a
parent238c05c23cea55049f412d411b02abea1fdf1ca3
MDL-52397 mod_assign: Unit tests for feedback plugins.

Testing that the new method is_feedback_modified() works
as it should with the standard plugins.
mod/assign/feedback/comments/tests/comments_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/tests/editpdf_test.php
mod/assign/feedback/file/tests/file_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/tests/locallib_test.php