MDL-27538 Added deprecation details to functions now in $DB
authorMichael Aherne <michael.aherne@strath.ac.uk>
Tue, 17 May 2011 12:34:16 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 03:30:21 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
commit50e3c7d8ef96f4c5acf79a3724122d288ff1a831
treef1f6f143ebe291fab05c4c9261019cbcefb48678
parent6c193bff68901b05cdfea5a426bbc02824f1aa24
MDL-27538 Added deprecation details to functions now in $DB
lib/deprecatedlib.php