MDL-68963 theme_boost: fix safari focus outline for radio and checkbox
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 12:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 12:30:49 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commit510ab5e32cdbc1e78ffdbc044649666c4a6b6d54
tree150351fc27fbe1b25534c9fee72b6cb40926e90c
parentbbb7dfc62ea295099ad23e8a83497269c19ddcd1
MDL-68963 theme_boost: fix safari focus outline for radio and checkbox

- safari does not support the custom styles for radios and
checkboxes added in MDL-67874
theme/boost/scss/moodle/core.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css