MDL-65566 core_message: fix bug allowing duplicate unique conversations
authorJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 10:15:56 +0000 (18:15 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 10:46:39 +0000 (18:46 +0800)
commit510ede569890929cada39a4c7992d5491283a026
treeeed6562f663848f94b3652f9c523182c85082aec
parent0e0e1b4552270c636f0bb6b17ea619b3413009df
MDL-65566 core_message: fix bug allowing duplicate unique conversations

Individual and self conversations may exist once only, so we need to
enforce this in the creation method.
message/classes/api.php
message/tests/api_test.php
message/tests/externallib_test.php