MDL-66722 forum: Add grade capability
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 04:30:15 +0000 (12:30 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 05:55:50 +0000 (13:55 +0800)
commit5123b5c9d739e4321df0c87d866570097fee8d50
treef001c70263e943588ed0b2e3ca2b1936ea62b06c
parent1e8184f0228096d2141c933408e147243a91a8d7
MDL-66722 forum: Add grade capability

Part of MDL-66074
mod/forum/classes/local/managers/capability.php
mod/forum/db/access.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/version.php