MDL-59677 core_calendar: delete event without reload whole page
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 04:49:04 +0000 (12:49 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 07:20:14 +0000 (15:20 +0800)
commit516e74440ac9d8c0dd59898a6d02252f7ccfaa1f
tree6f7883c4634b73c9ead1b3785f9810b608cd832a
parent27466d7548de99cbb050027acc3e809ce49ad2e9
MDL-59677 core_calendar: delete event without reload whole page
calendar/amd/build/calendar.min.js
calendar/amd/build/view_manager.min.js
calendar/amd/src/calendar.js
calendar/amd/src/view_manager.js
calendar/classes/external/month_exporter.php
calendar/templates/month_detailed.mustache