MDL-37313 Sample files with images for XML import
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:21:01 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 08:44:56 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
commit517f7729cacc8f249a47c63d53ebbba2c3ad9a43
treed9a3c650475a8138059a102e25a84bb5cb2dff4d
parenteed2721b7140c63b6e74d8039cba89a8fd989016
MDL-37313 Sample files with images for XML import
question/format/xml/tests/fixtures/multichoice.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
question/format/xml/tests/fixtures/truefalse.xml [new file with mode: 0644]