MDL-59495 block_community: search courses on moodle.net only
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 07:19:11 +0000 (15:19 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 05:56:50 +0000 (13:56 +0800)
commit5189f57f38561eb96c81d2c7060e9b49cd55b6f4
tree08e452172d29b5d23a2205b1e8ee4e2ccf383363
parent8df792ee8aaa2c2ad5c9fba7765804a22a63c121
MDL-59495 block_community: search courses on moodle.net only

Remove support for alternative hubs and hub selector
blocks/community/communitycourse.php
blocks/community/forms.php
blocks/community/locallib.php
blocks/community/renderer.php
blocks/community/styles.css