MDL-69739 tool_usertours: Add tour-level CSS selector
authorKatie Ransom <katie.ransom@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 13:32:58 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
committerclransom <51953189+clransom@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 12:17:16 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit51caf76655ba85b3edb4d45ce1aaf57945d49a7c
tree8176c1480aad2cc6e6b7f3bb51ba711708fb54d7
parent11b094be4c8c6b58a745149fd0006a3f198b2e86
MDL-69739 tool_usertours: Add tour-level CSS selector
16 files changed:
admin/tool/usertours/amd/build/filter_cssselector.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/usertours/amd/build/filter_cssselector.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/usertours/amd/build/usertours.min.js
admin/tool/usertours/amd/build/usertours.min.js.map
admin/tool/usertours/amd/src/filter_cssselector.js [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/usertours/amd/src/usertours.js
admin/tool/usertours/classes/external/tour.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/helper.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/local/clientside_filter/clientside_filter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/usertours/classes/local/clientside_filter/cssselector.php [new file with mode: 0644]
admin/tool/usertours/classes/manager.php
admin/tool/usertours/classes/tour.php
admin/tool/usertours/lang/en/tool_usertours.php
admin/tool/usertours/tests/behat/tour_filter.feature
admin/tool/usertours/tests/manager_test.php
admin/tool/usertours/version.php