MDL-46572 gradereport_history: added basic functionality behat test
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 03:22:13 +0000 (20:22 -0700)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:06:45 +0000 (13:06 -0700)
commit51e039203898b018ef0375ad01b1bc756eb211f8
treef88ffc923928a21406f7322dfb49a2c394c2cbf0
parent3c7bfae29cb81f6868400a401b6be7e59c617cd9
MDL-46572 gradereport_history: added basic functionality behat test

Part of MDL-46191
grade/report/history/tests/behat/basic_functionality.feature [new file with mode: 0644]