MDL-50546 mod_quiz: New WS mod_quiz_get_quizzes_by_courses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jan 2016 08:56:41 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 14:42:11 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
commit51e27aac2bc6dce65dd864cb8fe85cd96743cd3e
treea3c775d8f50ecab3a93ecb6e03bc72c184b5172a
parent03b8b55f101813b292659db9a65f7b29b77947f4
MDL-50546 mod_quiz: New WS mod_quiz_get_quizzes_by_courses
lib/db/services.php
mod/quiz/classes/external.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/quiz/db/services.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/quiz/tests/external_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/quiz/version.php