MDL-38343 cache: better test server strings
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 00:18:07 +0000 (13:18 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Nov 2014 23:35:01 +0000 (12:35 +1300)
commit51e7f0504335bacee074b0f872fcf20bf6fe6dc3
treee540478247c01386cc33fc7057cac001498a5f98
parentc106341098b28496bb7aca9c4739b2578bf3f7d0
MDL-38343 cache: better test server strings
cache/stores/memcache/lang/en/cachestore_memcache.php
cache/stores/memcached/lang/en/cachestore_memcached.php
cache/stores/mongodb/lang/en/cachestore_mongodb.php