MDL-70963 core_badges: Use expected JSON format for OBv2.1
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 15:20:49 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:02:58 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit51ec496f75686c5a4d0b1946c0f0e595eaae180a
treec19e12240ed17ad2eb32e659b73b76215c5de2cb
parentd65ed58e7345bbf0f07f73a49ff39fc9cab0d689
MDL-70963 core_badges: Use expected JSON format for OBv2.1

This patch adds some changes to guarantee that OpenBadges 2.1 (OBv2.1)
will return always the same JSON format that OBv2.0 (because the only
difference between both versions it's the BadgeConnect API).
badges/assertion.php
badges/classes/assertion.php
badges/tests/badgeslib_test.php
badges/tests/events_test.php