MDL-55121 environment: check for unsuported php version 7.1
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 04:06:10 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 04:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0800)
commit51f3693cdb977c54402d62db082879f0b3ef4c24
treed7a8ecb41142a96d60a03c2cf060405846d2af06
parentf65db49765bd15671583fa601236ddab12510980
MDL-55121 environment: check for unsuported php version 7.1
admin/environment.xml
lang/en/admin.php
lib/environmentlib.php