Merge branch 'MDL-65886-MOODLE-master' of https://github.com/kristian-94/moodle
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:12:36 +0000 (14:12 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:13:45 +0000 (14:13 +0800)
commit52070868a836160ac45d6c668346c30e32862d80
tree9e8583c546c4473733f75bafc93ca6f9662c2a9a
parentee8f44db8c1bfd9c9fd98d4ea8074271ed9fa449
parent8aaa2b5de7d4542f2ce1d3bd93d903f4be7a7c03
Merge branch 'MDL-65886-MOODLE-master' of https://github.com/kristian-94/moodle
mod/assign/submission/file/locallib.php