MDL-26628 completion report: Fix hard coded strings in Completion report
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 03:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 3 May 2011 03:24:41 +0000 (11:24 +0800)
commit5227344a07810476fd08604dcb1d096fe15945fa
treeada276dbe28c0c4abca612635585cca28f08f7c0
parent5f1c825dfafbb4015d9e1197bdffe75fa30a1114
MDL-26628 completion report: Fix hard coded strings in Completion report
course/report/completion/index.php