MDL-51440 gradeimport_direct: fix config require statement
authorTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 01:30:08 +0000 (11:00 +0930)
committerTim Lock <tim.lock@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 05:21:24 +0000 (14:51 +0930)
commit52296930dc42c5a101a5148165d350090e117156
tree5464837f08128bf9a786ac4b163ba8f15c046f37
parentf49551054854de12513d9787b28c15ed0a6a0f1b
MDL-51440 gradeimport_direct: fix config require statement
grade/import/direct/index.php