MDL-63712 core_message: Data should be in user context, not system
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 17:53:44 +0000 (04:53 +1100)
committerMichael Hawkins <michaelh@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 04:43:14 +0000 (12:43 +0800)
commit523342964242afc6ca87e2deb74493c3c6486810
tree5adfe43d8b108855f6744ec3244d4e5ca468d5c7
parent8b019fb70930c48cda037968d3257edc222f8143
MDL-63712 core_message: Data should be in user context, not system

This issue is a part of the MDL-62560 Epic.
message/classes/privacy/provider.php
message/tests/privacy_provider_test.php