MDL-58642 mod_glossary: add mapping for minus icon
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 06:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 07:01:28 +0000 (15:01 +0800)
commit5252d2835f6d10bb89461fa1d592647306f85603
tree6758ee766ab15aabf87ef2e1f653697440ae83ff
parent442908a1000e1815aa3f4c51fb3624be3694130d
MDL-58642 mod_glossary: add mapping for minus icon
mod/glossary/lib.php