MDL-52904 completion: reference context in cron query
authorDavid Saylor <kingdavid127@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 22:05:40 +0000 (14:05 -0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 May 2020 01:57:37 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
commit525a9da269c896d6ef271259d767bee93c8f4b93
treecf04b9a5e5d6d0773663565a7177e5e4daa6141e
parent9d6586043074e2dd48251885e59c9aac64f8dbb7
MDL-52904 completion: reference context in cron query

Co-authored-by: Barbara Lawrence <blawrence@harlow-college.ac.uk>
lib/classes/task/completion_daily_task.php