MDL-57742 core_lib: Make tool_consumer_instance_guid optional
authorDavid Balch <david.balch@conted.ox.ac.uk>
Mon, 28 May 2018 04:42:16 +0000 (12:42 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 04:47:05 +0000 (12:47 +0800)
commit528060a1a968b640447eac128030a8ba60816dd6
treee60d3d80dc79fdedc23e4692ba15d0723e3e9951
parentdc71a8b50e27c621d50e8d3681f92a155d2c74de
MDL-57742 core_lib: Make tool_consumer_instance_guid optional

In the specification, tool_consumer_instance_guid is only listed
as recommended. However, the library was requiring it.

https://www.imsglobal.org/specs/ltiv2p0/implementation-guide#toc-42
lib/ltiprovider/src/ToolProvider/ToolProvider.php