MDL-52544 oracle: small tweaks
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 23:48:02 +0000 (01:48 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 02:04:32 +0000 (04:04 +0200)
commit5281e6a082cce6fc12aa30080bfe8f6a77f96fc6
tree44b79568267844bb14bd4616ada0eafb3fc26817
parent74ec2dd63d8b8e6e4f99dd3e5e7dbb5a537d467f
MDL-52544 oracle: small tweaks

This commit just:

- Moves the null => '' to better place, restricting it to PHP >= 7.0
  (bug https://bugs.php.net/bug.php?id=72524)
- Adds a couple of notes here and there.
- Changes some small details to keep the file using the same coding.
lib/dml/oci_native_moodle_database.php