MDL-61967 core_user: Allow filtering by No groups on participants page
authorSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:28:59 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
committerSara Arjona <sara@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 16:33:45 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit5290d0604bb8355e2c7508703fdcffc21b046780
tree16d00ec1da1e7bbf8099252e5ffd3578216475c9
parent6902f3914188aa2a3767624c5d9b8e6ac76d8a63
MDL-61967 core_user: Allow filtering by No groups on participants page

A new optional parameter $context has been added to the
core_group::groups_get_members_join() function.
Besides, some core_group methods now accept -1 (USERSWITHOUTHGROUP) for
the groupid field.
lib/enrollib.php
lib/grouplib.php
lib/tests/accesslib_test.php
lib/tests/grouplib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt
user/classes/participants_table.php
user/index.php
user/lib.php
user/renderer.php
user/tests/behat/filter_participants.feature
user/tests/userlib_test.php