MDL-46918 ddl: cover behavior with unit test
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 00:12:02 +0000 (02:12 +0200)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 17:33:23 +0000 (18:33 +0100)
commit52953ff9486a01aa271c6f6e153b293d39506f07
tree8e853909eb60cf452ca40de179849e17dfe6fcad
parent5dc266d98017c3767cbfa08134dd9fcf143fa50b
MDL-46918 ddl: cover behavior with unit test
lib/ddl/tests/ddl_test.php