MDL-69760 core: add mdl_event index for assign adhoc tasks
authorJustin Merrill <Justin.Merrill@ethinkeducation.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 13:03:08 +0000 (09:03 -0400)
committerJustin Merrill <Justin.Merrill@ethinkeducation.com>
Wed, 7 Oct 2020 13:18:24 +0000 (09:18 -0400)
commit52a84caaaa12c3b313b264710e0bba3db9765cf2
tree540790962d065a3caaabd49fc40b78984360849a
parent823bc36276587a06476e846f95ac248b04f275ee
MDL-69760 core: add mdl_event index for assign adhoc tasks
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php