MDL-42375 course: management interface icon spacing improved
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 20:41:56 +0000 (09:41 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:38:32 +0000 (16:38 +0800)
commit52c93a26ca81e325635d48e1b6c7127c8d594710
tree07d3106a3580ab72d9320dcb6e7e5276370919ee
parent496422e34c9a26543a6ba7c9a87ae29a52e15881
MDL-42375 course: management interface icon spacing improved

Fixed the display of icons and their spacing when JS is disabled.
course/management.php
theme/base/style/course.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/course.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css