Merge branch 'wip-MDL-38165-m25' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:07:05 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:08:15 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commit52f0c094f539c651632e2a5d16d8f9c417f395ae
treebce96f4de1bc3d508763af067e4d1a86976486ce
parentf0abd36e46cf7b4f2a45ae4718285211569fdd8f
parent3d6dd54ad196af15eb5ac2b27c6b3452c85e2b6e
Merge branch 'wip-MDL-38165-m25' of git://github.com/samhemelryk/moodle