MDL-58230 mod_feedback: New WS mod_feedback_get_finished_responses
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 09:30:27 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:50:36 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
commit52f57996f475ddccfd00bbee7065f4eebd46928f
tree2055243ebad4ce75fbcca706bcf86034e22914cf
parent216ea39be7bff49e916dc03efa1dc3ff331f7db8
MDL-58230 mod_feedback: New WS mod_feedback_get_finished_responses
mod/feedback/classes/completion.php
mod/feedback/classes/external.php
mod/feedback/classes/external/feedback_value_exporter.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/feedback/db/services.php
mod/feedback/tests/external_test.php
mod/feedback/version.php