MDL-56007 lib: Update readme_moodle.txt and thirdpartylibs.xml
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 07:42:32 +0000 (15:42 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 07:43:17 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
commit530198c98cdf92459faf0f968b8cc86f5200b5db
tree4225b72cfba2040e76dab52862be4a8389c34d42
parent9427ff510a56edc2cf0e28b55c2d026d9bd02ca1
MDL-56007 lib: Update readme_moodle.txt and thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/jquery/plugins.php
lib/jquery/readme_moodle.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml