MDL-55252 mod_chat: prevent direct script access to lib files.
authorStephen Bourget <steve.bourget@sau19.org>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 20:20:32 +0000 (16:20 -0400)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 08:42:36 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit530d553580a98a8bc0480383b701f5ffeab3720c
tree96058d3f994ef5cf5a0442491c89c8f3867b6d21
parent73b1d580aa34732bf7a52dd812fae9d82c6c734e
MDL-55252 mod_chat: prevent direct script access to lib files.
mod/chat/lib.php
mod/chat/locallib.php