MDL-39283 GIFT and XML question export broken for unsupported qtypes
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 14:21:54 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 07:59:31 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit5312d1fbeb04ba9adade3dd32c8f4ab482afec43
tree92a5644ba1b50d130fb05dc97f7862d216b641c8
parentdd8e2dde963172a723af1352e01e613455c47647
MDL-39283 GIFT and XML question export broken for unsupported qtypes
Do no write any data to the export for unsupported qtypes
question/format/gift/format.php
question/format/xml/format.php