MDL-54755 core: Correct behat language
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 02:01:06 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 07:05:18 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
commit53190b8077ad44a01949c9129cbf28b09846d587
tree67ed816d18100756dd02e3fb4e8514b75c073fc2
parentffcbabcdd030b0903d0e4f5707d54a1b7e4b6cc7
MDL-54755 core: Correct behat language
login/tests/behat/change_password.feature