MDL-51569 mod_choice: Prevent users from updating choices with curl
authorJohn Okely <john@moodle.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 05:42:10 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 06:52:26 +0000 (14:52 +0800)
commit531bcb13f6a7add37d0484a0552f4336f22ebed8
tree573ed167cd75c34b42b6b140d59b664fd2297a25
parent1d1f08a04581b7acd5d72a0ff66d60a60ecf319f
MDL-51569 mod_choice: Prevent users from updating choices with curl

And fix unit tests.
mod/choice/lib.php
mod/choice/tests/lib_test.php