MDL-46015 lesson: Optimise report - use recordsets
authorEugene Venter <eugene@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:12:40 +0000 (10:12 +1200)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sun, 28 Dec 2014 10:00:57 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
commit53339437cd303867d64933a8610a579d3ba35f4a
tree44f93961ee5902191ad2903fcbb23f46ea05b4ba
parenteb1dc9fab95451c758bde9a66d9fe0810653fc3b
MDL-46015 lesson: Optimise report - use recordsets

Change-Id: I61f3ed30c6dbd8f88d1dfb1adfe2fc291853e0e1
mod/lesson/report.php