MDL-62440 participants: out-of-memory is many site-wide role assigns
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 14 May 2018 14:26:04 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 17 May 2018 09:42:31 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit5359c517d030e99b69b9a11a7bbb8fba15b821c8
tree313c259244e84d112b6a0ca48f3f210265887d51
parent22744b745bb456f525e8ef09e1fb719a69fc2570
MDL-62440 participants: out-of-memory is many site-wide role assigns
lib/accesslib.php
lib/tests/accesslib_test.php
user/classes/participants_table.php