MDL-26226 course: new setting for sections as links
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 02:19:32 +0000 (15:19 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 02:41:24 +0000 (15:41 +1300)
commit53623a70f00ef3a41c7e178dac86a7a16f25d8cb
tree0d1970bb1bf543c67635fea90015d0ca1865c9e4
parentc106341098b28496bb7aca9c4739b2578bf3f7d0
MDL-26226 course: new setting for sections as links

This commit adds a new setting to always display course sections
as links (if possible).
admin/settings/appearance.php
course/format/lib.php
course/format/topics/lib.php
course/format/weeks/lib.php
lang/en/admin.php