MDL-28962 enrol imsenterprise - incorrect conversion of new dml syntax - thanks to...
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 22:19:26 +0000 (10:19 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 01:39:22 +0000 (13:39 +1200)
commit5375c60ad416221b1141c338f57c949354a794d8
tree93512edad30e7669de7d50a7f3a0cd434bf9679f
parent4f3632441a239b039669402446d5afc1fca3313a
MDL-28962 enrol imsenterprise - incorrect conversion of new dml syntax - thanks to Patrick Gagnon for report and fix.
enrol/imsenterprise/lib.php